image130

Professional Resources

Societies & Education

ASET -   American Society of Electroneurodiagnostic Technologists - aset.org

ABRET - American Board of Registration of Electroencephalographic and Evoked Potential               Technologists - abret.org

AES -     American Epilepsy Society - aesnet.org

BRPT -   Board of Registration of Polysomnographic Technologists - brpt.org

AAST -   American Association of Sleep Technologists - aastwb.org

ACNS -  American Clinical Neurophsiology Society - acns.org

Learn More

Have a question about expiring registration or continuing education?

Find out more

Job Postings

image131

Good Luck!

Ø Boston VA Healthcare System, Boston MA

     o Per diem EEG

     o Contact: Carol Riley, carol.riley2@va.gov

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø University of MA Memorial Medical Center, Worcester MA

     o 5 open NDT positions

     o Contact Stephany Lumenello, Human Resources, stephany.lumenello@umassmemorial.org

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Newton Wellesley Hospital, Newton MA

     o EEG Technologist- Neurophysiology-8 Hour - Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm + 2 on call shifts a         month - (3076253)

    o Apply online at https://www.nwh.org/career/job-opportunity

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø York Hospital, York ME

     o Per diem EEG

     o Contact Debbie Swain, REEGT/EPT, mdswain1@myfairpoint.net

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Atlanta GA

    o REEGT, Full time EEG

    o Contact Cherylyn Annicella, cherylyn.annicella@choa.org

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø St. Luke’s Health System, Idaho

     o REEGT, 2 yrs experience

     o Contact Kari Smith, smithkar@slhs.org

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Norwood Hospital, Norwood MA

     o Students may apply and be trained on the job

     o PSG tech

     o Contact Walter Kuropatkin, RPSGT, walter.kuropatkin@steward.org

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Medical City Dallas and Medical City Children’s Hospital, Dallas TX

     o REEGT or board eligible, Long Term Monitoring in EMU

     o Will provide relocation and signing bonus

     o Contact Michael Lawless, Recruitment Specialist, michael.lawless@hcahealthcare.com

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Brigham and Women’s Faulkner Hospital EEG, Boston MA

     o Lead EEG tech, routine & ambulatory

     o Apply at: https://careers.brighamandwomensfaulkner.org/job/boston/eeg-lead-eeg-technician/451/8900958

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø SpecialtyCare, Port St. Lucie, FL and Houston, TX

     o Several EEG Technologist openings

     o Contact Heather Thomas, heather.thomas@specialtycare.net

     o Added 1/13/19


Ø Central Maine Medical Group - Auburn, Auburn ME

     o REEGT, Hours - M-F 8-4:3- +call every other week and weekend

     o Apply at: https://www.healthcaresource.com/cmmc/

     o  Added 1/13/19